a chapter of
Association of Pool & Spa Professionals

Association of Pool & Spa Professionals
The Pool & Spa Show Codes & Regs Buyers & Owners

Each year NESPA showcases excellence in the swimming pool & spa industry at the annual Design Awards Gala Dinner. These prestigious awards cover a range of categories from Residential Concrete Pools, Pools with a Vanishing Edge, Residential Interior Pools and many more. Judges award pools, spas or hot tubs with either a Gold, Silver, Bronze, and Merit, in each category.

The NESPA Design Awards are designed to:

  • Promote achievement in design, construction, innovation & professionalism across the industry 
  • Encourage a high degree of competency & professionalism by members and
  • Provide a means & opportunity for consumers to identify Award winners 


2011 CT Award Winning Pools
2010 CT Award Winning Pools
2009 CT Award Winning Pools
2008 CT Award Winning Pools
Copyright 2018 by NESPA
Scroll Up